Skip directly to content

MTV's "Spankin' New Music" Week - The Game Programing!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

The Game is all over MTV's Spankin New Music Week. Catch him on:
"Hip Hop Introduces" - on MTV2 Today, 11/9 @ 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST, 11/10 - 5:00pm EST / 2:00pm PST, 11/12 - 12:00am EST / 9:00am PST & 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST,
on MTV: Friday, 11/12 @ 1:00am

Performing on MTV2 "Discover & Download" with 50 CENT, Today, 11/8 @ 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST & 3:00am EST / 12:00am PST, 11/9 - 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST & 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST, 11/10 - 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST & 2:00am EST / 11:00pm PST, 11/11 - 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST, 11/12 - 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST, 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST & 3:00am EST / 12:00am PST, 11/13 - 7:00am EST / 4:00am PST
11/14 - 8:00am EST / 5:00am PST,
& on MTV - Wednesday, 11/10 @ 6:00pm, 11/11 - 8:00pm
11/12 - 10:00am & 4:00am, 11/13 - 8:30am, 11/14 - 1:00am

Tags: