Skip directly to content

Vote For The Game in the MTV VMA Nominations!

on Fri, 07/18/2008 - 23:43

 This year MTV is letting the fans decide who the nominees are for the VMA’s! Voting is now open for the Best Male and Female Video categories. Make sure to go to vma.mtv.com to vote for The Game’s video for “Game’s Pain” now! Voting closes Wednesday 7/23 at 11 AM EST.  Voting Starts this Friday, July 18th at 5PM PST / 8PM EST!

Tags: