Skip directly to content

News

Game Theory

"The West Coast King of Rap Beef always speaks his mind - All Offense Intended"

YRB Magazine features The Game in this month's Politics Issue ON STANDS NOW!!!
Google+

 This year MTV is letting the fans decide who the nominees are for the VMA’s! Voting is now open for the Best Male and Female Video categories. Make sure to go to vma.mtv.com to vote for The Game’s video for “Game’s Pain” now! Voting closes Wednesday 7/23 at 11 AM EST.  Voting Starts this Friday, July 18th at 5PM PST / 8PM EST!

Google+

Check out The Game on the front cover of the August 2008 issue of Dub Magazine in stores now!

Google+