Skip directly to content

News

The Game is an Artist to Watch in 2005!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

Don't miss MTV2's "Hip Hop Artists To Watch 2005",
Featuring THE GAME! This Saturday, 12/18 @ 12:00pm EST, and at the following times:
12/19 - 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST
12/20 - 12:00am EST / 9:00pm PST
12/21 - 3:00am EST / 12:00am PST
12/22 - 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST
12/23 - 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
12/24 - 8:00am EST / 5:00am PST
12/26 - 1:00am EST / 10:00pm PST
12/29 - 8:00am EST / 5:00am PST

PREMIER OF THE "HOW WE DO" VIDEO!!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

CATCH THE WORLD PREMIER OF THE "HOW WE DO" VIDEO THIS WED DEC 1st @ 7:30pm ON BET'S ACCESS GRANTED.

Missed Access Granted?
BET's 106 & Park "New Joint" premier on Friday 12/3 and MTV's DFX Premier on Monday 12/6.

MTV's "Spankin' New Music" Week - The Game Programing!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

The Game is all over MTV's Spankin New Music Week. Catch him on:
"Hip Hop Introduces" - on MTV2 Today, 11/9 @ 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST, 11/10 - 5:00pm EST / 2:00pm PST, 11/12 - 12:00am EST / 9:00am PST & 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST,
on MTV: Friday, 11/12 @ 1:00am

Performing on MTV2 "Discover & Download" with 50 CENT, Today, 11/8 @ 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST & 3:00am EST / 12:00am PST, 11/9 - 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST & 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST, 11/10 - 2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST & 2:00am EST / 11:00pm PST, 11/11 - 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST, 11/12 - 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST, 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST &

Be on MTV with The Game!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

Attention GAME fans!!! Be a part of MTV's new show "Discover and Download", featuring performances by GAME and others. The show will be in our NY studio on Monday October 11th. If you want FREE tickets to the show send and e-mail with your name, age and phone number to discoveranddownload@mtvstaff.com.

New Music from THE GAME!!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

Listen to "WestSide Story" feat. 50 Cent:
Real Media or Windows Media ( Low | High )

The Game on BET

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

B.E.T. "Rap City" will be featuring a piece from mix show power summit in Puerto Rico with THE GAME today, 10/12 @ 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST.

The Game, Nominated for Two Grammy Awards!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

The Game's "Hate It Or Love It" has been Nominated for:
BEST RAP PERFORMANCE: BY A DUO OR GROUP & BEST RAP SONG

Tune in to see who wins Wed. Feb 8th, at 8pm on CBS.

The Game "The Documentary - DVD" is Back by Popular Demand!

on Mon, 05/15/2006 - 19:42

The Documentary - THE DVD will be available once again On May 3rd with bonus content that includes, never released track, the "How We Do" and "Hate it Or Love It" Videos, plus a 40 page bound Compton picture book, Special packaging and never before seen photos. Preview the DVD here: WM or RM.

Pages